Week 11 – Inductive Reasoning

I don’t know about anyone else, but i found the Inductive Reasoning section of the Master Keys difficult to grasp.

I found that I had to read the same section many times to understand what it was about.  Now, I’m usually a lazy reader.  If something is not written in a language I can easily understand, I don’t bother to read it.  I am not like that with Master Keys, though.  I have made a commitment to the MKMMA course and part of that commitment is to persist!  Persevere with everything that contributes to me becoming the person I will too be.

Actually, I find I’m enjoying the language….it is beautiful and therefore another reason to persist.  My vocabulary is increasing with every chapter as it is when I read The Greatest Salesman.

I shall persist until I succeed!

Standard

4 thoughts on “Week 11 – Inductive Reasoning

  1. There are lots of stuff that I also struggle to comprehend. The first few days of a new read I have my dictionary handy and go through the material over and over till I get it, sorta get it, or just dont get and move on. Sometimes the answers to things I dont get come in the weirdest ways. And when I read other peoples blogs I get their perspective. For this reason alone, I love the way MKMMA is structured! And I can totally relate to increasing vocabulary!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

